Workspace Auto Save Delay

All changes you do in your workspace (open/close some files, did searches, move windows, open projects etc.) HippoEDIT will save it automatically. It does it normally every 3 minutes.

If you for some reason think this is too often, and want to change default, you can do it with XML flag in hippoedit.config:

<WorkspaceAutoSaveDelay>3</WorkspaceAutoSaveDelay>

create the line if does not exist, and put value you want. Remember - value is in minutes.

xml option